Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of June 30, 2009

n	ist	ri	ct	1	2	N
.,	181	ш	121	1	_	IV

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 12 N	5076	BULLS GAP	President
District 12 N	5076	BULLS GAP	Secretary
District 12 N	5076	BULLS GAP	Treasurer
D'44'44 12 M	5070	CLINTON	D
District 12 N	5078	CLINTON	President
District 12 N	5078	CLINTON	Secretary
District 12 N	5078	CLINTON	Treasurer
District 12 N	5079	COALFIELD	President
District 12 N	5079	COALFIELD	Secretary
District 12 N	5079	COALFIELD	Treasurer
District 12 N	5080	FARRAGUT	President
District 12 N	5080	FARRAGUT	Secretary
District 12 N	5080	FARRAGUT	Treasurer
District 12 IV	3000	1111111101	Treasurer
District 12 N	5081	DANDRIDGE	President
District 12 N	5081	DANDRIDGE	Secretary
District 12 N	5081	DANDRIDGE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5083	FOUNTAIN CITY	President
District 12 N	5083	FOUNTAIN CITY	Secretary
District 12 N	5083	FOUNTAIN CITY	Treasurer
D' (' (12 M	5005	CDEENEWHAE	D 11
District 12 N	5085	GREENEVILLE	President
District 12 N	5085	GREENEVILLE	Secretary
District 12 N	5085	GREENEVILLE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5087	HALLS COMMUNITY	President
District 12 N	5087	HALLS COMMUNITY	Secretary
District 12 N	5087	HALLS COMMUNITY	Treasurer
District 12 N	5088	HAMBLEN COUNTY L C	President
District 12 N	5088	HAMBLEN COUNTY L C	Secretary
District 12 N	5088	HAMBLEN COUNTY L C	Treasurer
D: 4.: 4.12 N	5000	HADDIMANI	D 11
District 12 N	5089	HARRIMAN	President
District 12 N	5089	HARRIMAN	Secretary
District 12 N	5089	HARRIMAN	Treasurer
District 12 N	5090	INSKIP	President
District 12 N	5090	INSKIP	Secretary
District 12 N	5090	INSKIP	Treasurer
District 12 N	5093	JOHNSON CITY	President
District 12 N	5093	JOHNSON CITY	Secretary

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of June 30, 2009

District 12 N			
District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 12 N	5093	JOHNSON CITY	Treasurer
District 12 N	5095	JOHNSON COUNTY	President
District 12 N	5095	JOHNSON COUNTY	Secretary
District 12 N	5095	JOHNSON COUNTY	Treasurer
District 12 N	5096	KARNS	President
District 12 N	5096	KARNS	Secretary
District 12 N	5096	KARNS	Treasurer
District 12 N	5097	KINGSPORT	President
District 12 N	5097	KINGSPORT	Secretary
District 12 N	5097	KINGSPORT	Treasurer
District 12 N	5098	KINGSTON	President
District 12 N	5098	KINGSTON	Secretary
District 12 N	5098	KINGSTON	Treasurer
D15(110), 12-11	3070	MINUSTON	1 ICasulti
District 12 N	5104	LAKE CITY	President
District 12 N	5104	LAKE CITY	Secretary
District 12 N	5104	LAKE CITY	Treasurer
District 12 N	5106	LOUDON	President
District 12 N	5106	LOUDON	Secretary
District 12 N	5106	LOUDON	Treasurer
District 12 IV	3100	Loobon	Treasurer
District 12 N	5107	MARYVILLE	President
District 12 N	5107	MARYVILLE	Secretary
District 12 N	5107	MARYVILLE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5108	MORRISTOWN WEST MORRISTOWN	President
District 12 N District 12 N	5108	MORRISTOWN WEST MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN WEST MORRISTOWN	Secretary
District 12 N	5108	MORRISTOWN WEST MORRISTOWN	Treasurer
District 12 N	5109	MORRISTOWN	President
District 12 N	5109	MORRISTOWN	Secretary
District 12 N	5109	MORRISTOWN	Treasurer
District 12 N	5110	MORRISTOWN CHEROKEE	President
District 12 N	5110	MORRISTOWN CHEROKEE	Secretary
District 12 N	5110	MORRISTOWN CHEROKEE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5112	NEWPORT	President
District 12 N	5112	NEWPORT	Secretary
District 12 N	5112	NEWPORT	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of June 30, 2009

District 12 N			
District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 12 N	5113	NEW TAZEWELL	President
District 12 N	5113	NEW TAZEWELL	Secretary
District 12 N	5113	NEW TAZEWELL	Treasurer
District 12 N	5114	NORRIS	President
District 12 N	5114	NORRIS	Secretary
District 12 N	5114	NORRIS	Treasurer
District 12 N	5119	ONEIDA	President
District 12 N	5119	ONEIDA	Secretary
District 12 N	5119	ONEIDA	Treasurer
District 12 N	5120	PIGEON FORGE	President
District 12 N	5120	PIGEON FORGE	Secretary
District 12 N	5120	PIGEON FORGE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5121	POWELL	President
District 12 N	5121	POWELL	Secretary
District 12 N	5121	POWELL	Treasurer
District 12 N	5123	ROGERSVILLE	President
District 12 N	5123	ROGERSVILLE	Secretary
District 12 N	5123	ROGERSVILLE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5124	RUTLEDGE	President
District 12 N	5124	RUTLEDGE	Secretary
District 12 N	5124	RUTLEDGE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5125	SEVIERVILLE	President
District 12 N	5125	SEVIERVILLE	Secretary
District 12 N	5125	SEVIERVILLE	Treasurer
District 12 N	5130	WEST KNOX L C	President
District 12 N	5130	WEST KNOX L C	Secretary
District 12 N	5130	WEST KNOX L C	Treasurer
District 12 N	5131	WHITE PINE	President
District 12 N	5131	WHITE PINE	Secretary
District 12 N	5131	WHITE PINE	Treasurer
District 12 N	29912	OAK RIDGE	President
District 12 N	29912	OAK RIDGE	Secretary
District 12 N	29912	OAK RIDGE	Treasurer
District 12 N	32066	KNOXVILLE TRI-COUNTY	President
District 12 N	32066	KNOXVILLE TRI-COUNTY	Secretary

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of June 30, 2009

District 12 N			
District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 12 N	32066	KNOXVILLE TRI-COUNTY	Treasurer
District 12 N	41660	EAST HAWKINS COUNTY L C	President
District 12 N	41660	EAST HAWKINS COUNTY L C	Secretary
District 12 N	41660	EAST HAWKINS COUNTY L C	Treasurer
District 12 N	51138	MORRISTOWN MORRIS BOULEVARD	President
District 12 N	51138	MORRISTOWN MORRIS BOULEVARD	Secretary
District 12 N	51138	MORRISTOWN MORRIS BOULEVARD	Treasurer
District 12 N	62196	ELIZABETHTON	President
District 12 N	62196	ELIZABETHTON	Secretary
District 12 N	62196	ELIZABETHTON	Treasurer
District 12 N	62492	TELLICO VILLAGE	President
District 12 N	62492	TELLICO VILLAGE TELLICO VILLAGE	Secretary
District 12 N	62492	TELLICO VILLAGE TELLICO VILLAGE	·
DISTRICT 12 IN	62492	TELLICO VILLAGE	Treasurer
District 12 N	68907	KNOX COUNTY NORTH	President
District 12 N	68907	KNOX COUNTY NORTH	Secretary
District 12 N	68907	KNOX COUNTY NORTH	Treasurer
D' / ' / 10 M	70007	MORGAN COUNTY CENTRAL	D 11
District 12 N District 12 N	78097 78097	MORGAN COUNTY CENTRAL MORGAN COUNTY CENTRAL	President
District 12 N	78097	MORGAN COUNTY CENTRAL MORGAN COUNTY CENTRAL	Secretary Treasurer
DISUICU 12 N	78097	MORGAN COUNTY CENTRAL	Treasurer
District 12 N	84447	LENOIR CITY	President
District 12 N	84447	LENOIR CITY	Secretary
District 12 N	84447	LENOIR CITY	Treasurer
District 10 M	07227	CAMPBELL COLDIEN	D 1 4
District 12 N	97336	CAMPBELL COUNTY CAMPBELL COUNTY	President
District 12 N	97336 97336	CAMPBELL COUNTY CAMPBELL COUNTY	Secretary
District 12 N	9/330	CAMPBELL COUNTY	Treasurer
District 12 N	101247	UNICOI COUNTY	President
District 12 N	101247	UNICOI COUNTY	Secretary
District 12 N	101247	UNICOI COUNTY	Treasurer
District 12 N	102465	CHI I IVAN COLINTY	Dwori Jane
District 12 N District 12 N	103465	SULLIVAN COUNTY SULLIVAN COUNTY	President
	103465		Secretary
District 12 N	103465	SULLIVAN COUNTY	Treasurer
District 12 N	103843	UNION COUNTY	President
District 12 N	103843	UNION COUNTY	Secretary
District 12 N	103843	UNION COUNTY	Treasurer

GN1067D

Lions Clubs International

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of June 30, 2009

District Total (Missing Officers)			
President:	46		
Secretary:	46		
Treasurer:	46		
Total:	138		